Use the reach of the marketplaces for additional sales.
Use the reach of the marketplaces for additional sales.

Would you like support in placing your products on Amazon, eBay and Co.? Rely on our pre-FBA service, the seller or vendor account management, the care of your products on the respective marketplaces, and much more.

Marketplace Service

Place your products on the major marketplaces.

A large part of the e-commerce turnover today runs through the marketplaces of Amazon, eBay, Zalando, real.de, Rakuten, Otto and many more. Benefit from the reach of these marketplaces. We support you in connection and maintenance. We also take care of your Seller Central or Vendor Central Account on Amazon, if you lack the capacities for this.

Send your products quickly and safely.

Do you use the fulfillment of the marketplaces (eg FBA = Fulfillment by Amazon)? Then you know that you have to meet very many requirements of the marketplaces upon delivery. Otherwise, the goods will be returned immediately. We are happy to assist you in ensuring that this does not happen as part of our pre-FBA service.

Some products, e.g. very bulky and heavy goods, can only be picked and shipped comparatively expensively over the marketplaces. Here too we support you: let the marketplace operators handle the simple goods while we take over the demanding products for you.

Our Marketplace Services:

  • Connection of IT systems with Amazon, eBay, Rakuten, real.de, Otto and many more.
  • Care of accounts on the marketplaces (Seller Central, Vendor Central etc.)
  • Pre FBA support
  • Fulfillment for articles that are not handled (or only very expensively) by the marketplaces
Call back

Your data will be treated confidentially.

X

Nutzen Sie die Reichweite der Marktplätze für zusätzlichen Umsatz.

Sie möchten Unterstützung dabei, Ihre Produkte auch auf Amazon, eBay und Co. zu platzieren? Verlassen Sie sich auf unseren Pre-FBA Service, das Seller- oder Vendor-Account Management, die Pflege auf den jeweiligen Marktplätzen, uvm.

Marketplace Service

Platzieren Sie Ihre Produkte auf den großen Marktplätzen.

Ein großer Teil der E-Commerce-Umsätze läuft heute über die Marktplätze von Amazon, eBay, Zalando, real.de, Rakuten, Otto uvm. Profitieren Sie von der Reichweite dieser Marktplätze. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Anbindung und der Pflege. Wir pflegen auch Ihren Seller Central oder Vendor Central Account auf Amazon, wenn Ihnen hierfür die Kapazitäten fehlen.

Versenden Sie Ihre Produkte schnell und sicher.

Nutzen Sie das Fulfillment der Marktplätze selber (z.B. FBA = Fulfillment by Amazon)? Dann wissen Sie, dass man sehr viele Vorgaben der Marktplätze bei der Anlieferung erfüllen muss. Ansonsten geht die Ware umgehend wieder zurück. Gerne unterstützten wir Sie dabei, dass dies nicht passiert, z.B. im Rahmen unseres Pre-FBA Service.

Einige Produkte, z.B. sehr sperrige und schwere Güter, können nur vergleichsweise teuer über die Marktplätze kommissioniert und versendet werden. Auch hier unterstützen wir Sie: Lassen Sie die einfachen Güter vom Marktplatzbetreiber bearbeiten, während wir die anspruchsvollen Produkte für Sie übernehmen.

Unsere Marketplace Services:

  • Systemische Anbindung von Amazon, eBay, Rakuten, real.de, Otto uvm.
  • Pflege der Accounts auf den Marktplätzen (Seller Central, Vendor Central uvm.)
  • Pre FBA Unterstützung
  • Fulfillment für Artikel, die die Marktplätze nicht oder nur sehr teuer verarbeiten
Rückruf vereinbaren

Ihre Daten werden vertraulich behandelt.

X