Improve the flow of your sales promotions.
Improve the flow of your sales promotions.

With our Campaign Manager System your cashback, bonus, sweppstakes and other campaigns can be managed efficiently, transparently and audit-proof.

Campaign Manager

The PORTICA Campaign Manager

With the WebCampaignManager PORTICA wcm we handle all kinds of sales promotions and the dispatch of samples efficiently. You can track all the details of your campaign online at any time and anywhere and take corrective action if necessary. The central instance of PORTICA wcm is constantly being extended with new functions. Each new promotional campaign has its own decentralized instance – absolute data security is guaranteed.

Streamline complex actions.

No matter how complex your campaign is structured – we make everything simple, transparent and audit-proof: from registration, submission and verification of data to dispatch with Track&Trace to returns management and reporting. Of course, this also includes the handling of large amounts of money in cashback campaigns and accounting checks.

Form a strong team: PORTICA wcm and PORTICA microsite.

PORTICA wcm unfolds the greatest optimisation potential in interaction with PORTICA microsite. The data entered on the microsite is transferred directly to the WebCampaignManager and can be further processed there.

The services of the Campaign Manager:

  • Campaign management system for online and offline sales promotions
  • Audit-proof handling of cashback, premium and sweepstake campaigns
  • Online application: anytime, anywhere access to your campaign data
  • Cost transparency for your campaign budget
  • Smooth data import and export
  • Report configurator
  • Digital archive for all campaign documents as multimedia customer history
  • Competent consulting by Professional Services
Call back

Your data will be treated confidentially.

X

Verbessern Sie den Ablauf Ihrer VKF-Aktion.
Verbessern Sie den Ablauf Ihrer VKF-Aktion.

Mit unserem Kampagnen Manager System lassen sich Ihre Cashback-, Prämien-, Gewinnspiel- und andere Aktionen effizient, transparent und revisionssicher steuern.

Kampagnen Manager

Der Kampagnen Manager von PORTICA

Mit dem WebCampaignManager PORTICA wcm wickeln wir alle Arten von Verkaufsförderungsaktionen und den Versand von Proben effizient ab. Alle Details Ihrer Aktion können Sie jederzeit und überall online verfolgen und bei Bedarf korrigierend eingreifen. Die Zentral-Instanz von PORTICA wcm wird laufend um neue Funktionen erweitert. Jede neue VKF-Aktion erhält eine eigene dezentrale Instanz – absolute Datensicherheit ist garantiert.

Rationalisieren Sie komplexe Aktionen.

Ganz gleich, wie komplex Ihre Aktion angelegt ist – wir machen alles einfach, transparent und revisionssicher: von der Registrierung, Einreichung und Prüfung der Daten über den Versand mit Track&Trace bis hin zum Retouren-Management und Reporting. Natürlich gehören auch das Handling großer Geldmengen bei Cashback-Aktionen und buchhalterische Prüfungen dazu.

Bilden Sie ein starkes Team: PORTICA wcm und PORTICA microsite.

Das größte Optimierungs-Potenzial entfaltet PORTICA wcm im Zusammenspiel mit der PORTICA microsite. Denn die auf der Microsite eingegebenen Daten werden direkt in den WebCampaignManager übertragen und können dort weiterverarbeitet werden.

Die Leistungen des Kampagnen Manager:

  • Kampagnen-Management-System für online und offline Verkaufsförderungsmaßnahmen
  • Revisionssichere Abwicklung von Cashback-, Prämien- und Gewinnspiel-Aktionen
  • Online-Anwendung: jederzeit und überall Zugriff zu Ihren Aktionsdaten
  • Kostentransparenz für Ihr Aktionsbudget
  • Reibungsloser Daten-Im- und Export
  • Report-Konfigurator
  • Digitales Archiv für alle Aktions-Unterlagen als multimediale Kundenhistorie
  • Kompetente Beratung durch Professional Services
Rückruf vereinbaren

Ihre Daten werden vertraulich behandelt.

X