Use dropshipping for more sales.
Use dropshipping for more sales.

Dropshipping – also called drop shipment or third-party business – offers great advantages. E-commerce merchants can expand their product range without having to stock their own products and tie up capital accordingly, as their product supplier – or an associated logistics service provider – handles storage and shipping to their customers. For companies that use merchandising or promotional items, dropshipping can be an alternative to not having to manage and distribute the items themselves.

Dropshipping is a good option for manufacturers or wholesalers to expand their customer base. On the one hand, they can use Dropshipping to integrate many Internet shops as additional sales channels. The Internet shops generate the orders, the manufacturers or wholesalers deliver the goods after payment by the customer. Advertising companies, on the other hand, can be won over as customers more easily if they do not have to deal with storage and shipping themselves. The prerequisite for dropshipment is that manufacturers or wholesalers take over fulfillment to end customers. If they do not have the technical or personnel resources for this, cooperation with a fulfillment specialist is an obvious option.

When it comes to e-commerce, count on our solutions for online retailers and manufacturers.

If you are a manufacturer or wholesaler for e-commerce merchants and want to deliver directly to end customers, you can count on our e-commerce fulfillment expertise. Because we support you competently with our drop shipment logistics service. You can offer a very wide range of products without having to adjust to end-customer-oriented parcel shipping, and you can save yourself the entire warehousing, even for returns. You have a perfect overview of availability, stock levels, outflow, reach and much more.

We maintain a warehouse for you from which the orders of the various online shops and the returns processing can be handled. You can control the dispatch times and record the stocks at a glance. Your data is of course absolutely confidential. If you wish, we can also provide support for payment management or take it over completely.

Ensure transparency with PORTICA isa.

Our article management system PORTICA isa has a module for dropshipping/third-party suppliers. You manage your orders and article data effortlessly, online and with maximum data security. Inventory management for limited available drop shipment items is also possible.

The services:

  • Professional warehouse management: control over necessary warehouse ranges and inventory management
  • Efficient logistics service for storage, fulfillment, dispatch (also international) and much more
  • Parcel delivery within 24 hours
  • Returns management including preparation of returns for resale
  • Perfect overview of availability, stock levels, outflow, reach and much more
  • Management of capacity peaks, e.g. through seasonality
  • Payment management support
  • Data security
  • Tracking and managing third-party delivery with PORTICA isa
Do you have any questions about our services?
We will be happy to advise you by phone. Make an appointment with us to call you back or use the contact form if you prefer to communicate by e-mail.
Call back

Your data will be treated confidentially.

X

Nutzen Sie Dropshipping für mehr Umsatz.
Nutzen Sie Dropshipping für mehr Umsatz.

Dropshipping

Dropshipping – auch Dropshipment oder Streckengeschäft genannt – bietet große Vorteile. E-Commerce Händler, können ihr Sortiment ohne eigene Lagerhaltung mit entsprechender Kapitalbindung ausweiten, denn ihr Produktlieferant – oder ein dazugeschalteter Logistiker – übernimmt Lagerung und Versand an ihre Kunden. Für Unternehmen, die Merchandise- oder Werbeartikel einsetzen, kann Dropshipping eine Alternative sein, um die Verwaltung und Verteilung der Artikel nicht selbst durchführen zu müssen.

Für Hersteller oder Großhändler ist Dropshipping eine gute Option, den Kreis Ihrer Kunden zu vergrößern. Einerseits können sie über Dropshipping viele Internetshops als zusätzliche Vertriebskanäle einbinden. Die Internetshops generieren die Aufträge, die Hersteller oder Großhändler liefern die Ware nach Bezahlung durch den Kunden aus. Werbetreibende Unternehmen wiederum können gegebenenfalls einfacher als Kunden gewonnen werden, wenn sie sich nicht selbst mit Lagerung und Versand mit den entsprechenden Konsequenzen beschäftigen müssen. Vorraussetzung beim Dropshipment ist, dass Hersteller oder Großhändler das Fulfillment an Endkunden übernehmen. Sind sie dafür technisch oder personnel nicht aufgestellt, bietet sich die Zusammenarbeit mit einem Fulfillment-Spezialisten an.

Zählen Sie beim E-Commerce auf unsere Lösungen für Online-Handel und Hersteller.

Wenn Sie Hersteller oder Großhändler für E-Commerce-Händler sind und direkt an die Endkunden liefern wollen, können Sie mit unserem Know-how im E-Commerce-Fulfillment rechnen. Denn wir unterstützen Sie beim Streckengeschäft kompetent mit unserem Logistik-Service rund um das Dropshipping. Sie können ein sehr breites Sortiment anbieten, ohne sich auf den Endkunden-orientierten Paketversand einzustellen, und sich die komplette Lagerhaltung sparen, auch bei Retouren. Sie haben den perfekten Überblick über Verfügbarkeit, Lagerbestände, Abfluss, Reichweiten und vieles mehr.

Wir unterhalten für Sie ein Lager, aus dem heraus die Bestellungen der verschiedenen Händler-Onlineshops und die Retouren- Abwicklung erledigt werden. Sie können die Versandzeiten kontrollieren und die Lagerbestände auf einen Blick erfassen. Ihre Daten sind natürlich absolut vertraulich. Wenn Sie es wünschen, leisten wir auch beim Zahlungsmanagement Support oder übernehmen es ganz.

Sorgen Sie für Transparenz bei Streckenlieferungen mit PORTICA isa.

Unser Artikelverwaltungssystem PORTICA isa verfügt über ein Modul für Streckenlieferanten. Sie verwalten Ihre Aufträge und Artikeldaten mühelos, online und mit höchster Datensicherheit. Auch die Bestandsführung für begrenzt verfügbare Streckenartikel ist möglich.

Die Leistungen:

  • Professionelles Lagermanagement: Kontrolle über notwendige Lagerreichweiten und Bestandsmanagement
  • Effizienter Logistik-Service bei Lagerung, Fulfillment, Versand (auch international) u.v.m.
  • Paketversand innerhalb 24 Stunden
  • Retouren-Management inklusive Aufbereitung von Retouren für den Wiederverkauf
  • Perfekter Überblick über Verfügbarkeit, Lagerbestände, Abfluss, Reichweiten u.v.m.
  • Management von Kapazitätsspitzen, z. B. durch Saisonalität
  • Support beim Zahlungsmanagement
  • Datensicherheit
  • Einsehen und Verwalten von Streckenaufträgen mit PORTICA isa
Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Leistungen?
Gerne beraten wir Sie telefonisch. Vereinbaren Sie mit uns einen Rückruftermin oder nutzen Sie dazu das Kontaktformular, wenn Sie lieber per Mail kommunizieren.
Rückruf vereinbaren

Ihre Daten werden vertraulich behandelt.

X