Consumer Electronics/Household and Garden Equipment
Consumer Electronics/Household and Garden Equipment

We work for both retailers and manufacturers in the industry.

Consumer Electronics & Household and Garden Equipment

Our services include among others:

POS logistics:
We commission and send the campaign/season decorations to all relevant POS locations. The materials (e.g. posters, price labels and flyers / brochures) are delivered to us by printers. Within the shortest possible time, we pick exactly the right quantity and compilation it for each individual branch.

Bonus campaigns:
PORTICA programs campaign-related microsites/registration platforms, receives the participant applications, records and checks them for defined criteria, sends the bonuses and answers customer enquiries about the campaign by telephone and e-mail hotline.

Cashback campaigns:
As with bonus campaigns, PORTICA records and checks the participation requests and pays the defined cashback amounts to the participants via a trust account – by bank transfer, cheque or Paypal. Of course, we also program the appropriate microsites for the campaign.

Advertising material logistics:
For standard advertising material, we program B2B order portals through which the sales organization can order marketing materials. Via an integrated web-to-print module, each salesperson can individualize the advertising material according to CI/CD specifications. In addition, we store the advertising materials and process all orders from your sales department. The integration of third-party suppliers is easily possible (e.g. for standard office materials).

Promotion/trade fair support:
We support various promotions, e.g. by providing promotional materials to promoters in line with requirements, lending materials and reprocessing during return, storing and administrating of exhibition materials, and much more.

E-Commerce:
We offer a full service for manufacturers’ e-commerce businesses: we program B2C and B2B online shops, store sales products, pick and ship items, answer customer questions, and take care of dunning and collection.

Do you have any questions about our services?
We will be happy to advise you by phone. Make an appointment with us to call you back or use the contact form if you prefer to communicate by e-mail.
Call back

    Your data will be treated confidentially.

    X

Consumer Electronics/Haus- und Gartengeräte
Consumer Electronics/Haus- und Gartengeräte

Wir arbeiten sowohl für Einzelhändler sowie auch für Hersteller aus der Branche.

Zu den Dienstleistungen zählen z. B.:

POS-Logistik:
Wir kommissionieren und versenden die Kampagnen-/Saison-Dekorationen an alle relevanten POS-Standorte. Die Materialien (z.B. Poster, Preisauszeichnungen und Flyer / Broschüren) werden von Druckereien bei uns angeliefert. Innerhalb kürzester Zeit kommissionieren wir genau die richtige Menge und Sortierung für jede einzelne Filiale.

Prämienkampagnen:
PORTICA programmiert kampagnenbezogene Microsites/Registrierungsplattformen, nimmt die Teilnehmeranträge entgegen, erfasst und prüft diese auf definierte Kriterien hin, versendet die Prämien und beantwortet Kundenanfragen rund um die Kampagne per Telefon- und E-Mail-Hotline.

Cashback-Kampagnen:
Wie bei Prämienkampagnen erfasst und prüft PORTICA die Teilnahmeanträge und zahlt die definierten Cashback-Beträge über ein Treuhandkonto an die Teilnehmer aus – per Überweisung, Scheck oder Paypal. Natürlich programmieren wir auch die passenden Microsites zur Aktion.

Werbemittellogistik:
Für Standard-Werbematerial programmieren wir B2B-Bestellportale, über die die Vertriebsorganisation Marketingmaterialien bestellen kann. Über ein integriertes Web-to-Print-Modul kann jeder Vertriebler die Werbemittel nach CI/CD-Vorgaben individualisieren. Darüber hinaus lagern wir die Werbematerialien bei uns ein und bearbeiten alle Bestellungen Ihres Vertriebs. Die Einbindung von Streckenlieferanten ist problemlos möglich (z.B. für Standard-Büromaterialien).

Promotion-/Messeunterstützung:
Wir unterstützen verschiedene Promotions z.B. durch bedarfsgerechte Bereitstellung der Promotionmaterialien an Promotoren, Verleih von Materialien sowie Wiederaufbereitung bei Rücksendung, Einlagerung und Verwaltung von Messematerialien, und vielem mehr.

E-Commerce:
Wir bieten einen Full-Service für das E-Commerce-Geschäft von Herstellern: Wir programmieren B2C- und B2B-Onlineshop, lagern Verkaufsprodukte ein, kommissionieren und versenden die Artikel, beantworten Fragen der Kunden und übernehmen auch das Mahn- und Inkassowesen.

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Leistungen?
Gerne beraten wir Sie telefonisch. Vereinbaren Sie mit uns einen Rückruftermin oder nutzen Sie dazu das Kontaktformular, wenn Sie lieber per Mail kommunizieren.
Rückruf vereinbaren

Ihre Daten werden vertraulich behandelt.

X