Automotive

PORTICA has been supporting numerous car manufacturers as well as tyre manufacturers and other suppliers for decades.

Our services include, among others

Advertising material logistics:
For standard advertising material we program your B2B order portal, through which car dealers, your own branches or other parties can order marketing material. Your specifications for individual workflows, e.g. for quotas, budgets or approvals, are taken into account. Via an integrated web-to-print module, the marketing material can be individualised according to your CI/CD specifications. In addition, we store the advertising materials and process all orders from your sales department. The integration of third-party suppliers is possible without any problems.

Circulars / Push sendings:
We commission and send the campaign/season decorations to all relevant car dealers and branches. The materials for product launches (e.g. price lists, posters, flyers / brochures) are delivered to us by printers. Within the shortest possible time, we pick exactly the right quantity and sort it for each individual recipient.

Promotion / trade fair support:
We support various promotions, e.g. by providing promotional materials to promoters according to their needs, renting out materials and reprocessing them during return, storing and managing of trade fair materials, and much more. We regularly support the IAA.

Cashback campaigns:
PORTICA programs campaign-related microsites/registration platforms, receives participant applications, records and checks them for defined criteria, and pays the cashback amounts to the participants via a trust account – by bank transfer, cheque or Paypal.

Dealer Service / Customer Service:
PORTICA supports numerous customer service processes (Business Process Outsourcing). Among other things, we process tenders for you, handle orders from major customers, manage sales promotion programs for your dealers, provide COCs, take over accounts receivable management, organize document control and much more.

IT services:
In addition to webshops and microsites, we support the automotive sector with extensive individual programming in the field of marketing and sales systems. With our subsidiary GEDAK GmbH we have profound know-how in the IT and automotive sector.

Do you have any questions about our services?
We will be happy to advise you by phone. Make an appointment with us to call you back or use the contact form if you prefer to communicate by e-mail.
Call back

Your data will be treated confidentially.

X

Automotive
Automotive

PORTICA unterstützt seit Jahrzehnten zahlreiche Autohersteller ebenso wie Reifenhersteller und weiter Zulieferer.

Zu den Dienstleistungen zählen u.a.:

Werbemittellogistik:
Für Standard-Werbematerial programmieren wir Ihr B2B-Bestellportal, über die z.B. Autohändler oder die eigenen Niederlassungen Marketingmaterialien bestellen können. Dabei werden Ihre Vorgaben zu individuellen Workflow z.B. zu Kontingenten, Budgets oder Freigaben berücksichtigt. Über ein integriertes Web-to-Print-Modul können die Werbemittel nach Ihren CI/CD-Vorgaben individualisiert werden. Darüber hinaus lagern wir die Werbematerialien und bearbeiten alle Bestellungen Ihres Vertriebs. Die Einbindung von Streckenlieferanten ist problemlos möglich.

Rundsendungen / Pushaktionen:
Wir kommissionieren und versenden die Kampagnen-/Saison-Dekorationen an alle relevanten Autohändler und Niederlassungen. Die Materialien für Produkteinführungen (z.B. Preislisten, Poster, Flyer / Broschüren) werden von Druckereien bei uns angeliefert. Innerhalb kürzester Zeit kommissionieren wir genau die richtige Menge und Sortierung für jeden einzelnen Empfänger.

Promotion-/Messeunterstützung:
Wir unterstützen verschiedene Promotions z.B. durch bedarfsgerechte Bereitstellung der Promotionmaterialien an Promotoren, Verleih von Materialien sowie Wiederaufbereitung bei Rücksendung, Einlagerung und Verwaltung von Messematerialien, und vielem mehr. Regelmäßig unterstützen wir bei der IAA.

Cashback-Kampagnen:
PORTICA programmiert kampagnenbezogene Microsites/Registrierungsplattformen, nimmt die Teilnehmeranträge entgegen, erfasst und prüft diese nach definierten Kriterien und zahlt die Cashback-Beträge über ein Treuhandkonto an die Teilnehmer aus – per Überweisung, Scheck oder Paypal.

Händlerservice / Customer Service:

PORTICA unterstützt zahlreiche Customer Service Prozesse (Business Process Outsourcing). Unter anderem bearbeiten wir Ausschreibungen für Sie, wickeln Bestellungen von Großkunden ab, betreuen Verkaufsförderprogramme für Ihre Händler, stellen COCs bereit, managen das Debitorenmanagement, organisieren die Dokumentenkontrolle uvm.

IT Services:
Neben Webshops und Microsites unterstützen wir den Automobilbereich durch umfangreiche Individualprogrammierungen im Bereich von Marketing & Sales Systemen. Mit unserer Tochter GEDAK GmbH verfügen wir über profundes Know-how im IT- und Automotive-Bereich.

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Leistungen?
Gerne beraten wir Sie telefonisch. Vereinbaren Sie mit uns einen Rückruftermin oder nutzen Sie dazu das Kontaktformular, wenn Sie lieber per Mail kommunizieren.
Rückruf vereinbaren

Ihre Daten werden vertraulich behandelt.

X