Choose a smart web-to-print solution: PORTICA w2p.

Enable your partners such as dealers, distributors and franchisees to individualise and personalise advertising material and products via web editor.

Web-to-Print

Choose an intelligent web-to-print solution: PORTICA w2p.

Enable your partners such as dealers, distributors and franchisees to personalise and customise advertising media using a web editor. To be sent as a PDF by e-mail or to have them produced directly. Naturally CD-compliant – and with clear rights and roles. PORTICA w2p is already integrated into PORTICA shop, but can also be integrated into other systems, e.g. your own shop system.

Make it easy for yourself and the users.

Depending on the user profile, you allow your users various individualization options so that the design of all advertising media in your corporate design is guaranteed. Through the integration in PORTICA shop, your users are guided through the ordering process without system change and can order web-to-print products along with standard items in a mixed shopping cart.

Print quickly and efficiently.

You can download your designed advertising materials – or order them directly as offset or digital print in various editions and materials from print service providers. Everything is possible – in short time and best quality: Brochures with dealer imprint, individual price lists, mailings, campaign posters and much more.

Reduce your costs.

Because PORTICA w2p is based on PDF lib, no expensive Adobe InDesign software or server structure is required. You create the templates, your advertising agency or, on request, we do it for you. There are neither overproduction nor storage costs. Digital processes guarantee efficient workflows. The monthly license costs are inexpensive – and the setup costs per template are low.

The services:

  • Completely web-based client-server system
  • Integrated into PORTICA shop, can be integrated into other shop systems
  • Login with rights, roles, groups
  • Interactive editing and editor window
  • Visual marking of configurable areas
  • Real price display
  • Extensive template creation tools in web-based editor
  • Common data formats uploadable: PDF, XML, InDesign, QuarkXPress, Pageflex
  • Multilingualism in the frontend and backend
  • Based on PDF lib
  • CRM connection possible
  • Flash and other plug-ins not necessary
Do you have any questions about our services?
We will be happy to advise you by phone. Make an appointment with us to call you back or use the contact form if you prefer to communicate by e-mail.
Call back

Your data will be treated confidentially.

X

Wählen Sie eine intelligente Web-to-Print-Lösung: PORTICA w2p.
Wählen Sie eine intelligente Web-to-Print-Lösung: PORTICA w2p.

Ermöglichen Sie auch Ihren Partnern wie Händlern, Distributoren und Franchisenehmern, per Web-Editor Werbemittel bzw. Produkte zu individualisieren und personalisieren.

Web-to-Print

Wählen Sie eine intelligente Web-to-Print-Lösung: PORTICA w2p.

Ermöglichen Sie auch Ihren Partnern wie Händlern, Distributoren und Franchisenehmern, per Web-Editor Werbemittel zu individualisieren und personalisieren. Um sie dann als PDF per E-Mail zu versenden oder sie direkt produzieren zu lassen. Natürlich CD-konform – und mit klaren Rechten und Rollen. PORTICA w2p ist bereits in PORTICA shop integriert, lässt sich aber auch in andere Systeme integrieren, z. B. in Ihr eigenes Shop-System.

Machen Sie es sich und den Nutzern leicht.

Abhängig vom Nutzer-Profil erlauben Sie Ihren Usern verschiedene Individualisierungs-Optionen, damit die Gestaltung aller Werbemittel in Ihrem Corporate Design garantiert ist. Durch die Integration in PORTICA shop werden Ihre User ohne Systemwechsel durch den Bestellprozess geführt und können Web-to-Print-Produkte zusammen mit Standardartikeln in einem gemischten Warenkorb bestellen.

Drucken Sie schnell und effizient.

Sie können Ihre gestalteten Werbemittel herunterladen – oder direkt als Offset- oder Digitaldruck in unterschiedlichen Auflagen und Materialien bei Druckdienstleistern ordern. Alles ist möglich – in kurzer Zeit und bester Qualität: Prospekte mit Händlereindruck, individuelle Preislisten, Mailings, Kampagnen-Plakate und vieles mehr.

Reduzieren Sie die Kosten.

Weil PORTICA w2p auf PDF lib basiert, ist keine teure Adobe InDesign Software oder Server-Struktur nötig. Die Vorlagen erstellen Sie, Ihre Werbeagentur oder auf Wunsch auch wir. Es entstehen weder Überproduktion noch Lagerkosten. Digitale Prozesse garantieren effiziente Arbeitsabläufe. Dabei sind die monatlichen Lizenzkosten günstig – und die Einrichtungskosten pro Vorlage niedrig.

Die Leistungen:

  • Vollständig webbasiertes Client-Server-System
  • In PORTICA shop integriert, in andere Shop-Systeme integrierbar
  • Login mit Rechten, Rollen, Gruppen
  • Interaktives Editing und Editor-Fenster
  • Visuelle Markierung konfigurierbarer Bereiche
  • Echtpreisanzeige
  • Umfangreiche Tools zur Vorlagenerstellung im webbasierten Editor
  • Gängige Datenformate hochladbar: PDF, XML, InDesign, QuarkXPress, Pageflex
  • Mehrsprachigkeit im Frontend und Backend
  • Basierend auf PDF lib
  • CRM-Anbindung möglich
  • Flash und andere Plug-ins nicht nötig
Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Leistungen?
Gerne beraten wir Sie telefonisch. Vereinbaren Sie mit uns einen Rückruftermin oder nutzen Sie dazu das Kontaktformular, wenn Sie lieber per Mail kommunizieren.
Rückruf vereinbaren

Ihre Daten werden vertraulich behandelt.

X