Manage your article and user data simply and efficiently: PORTICA isa.
Manage your article and user data simply and efficiently: PORTICA isa.

We have developed PORTICA isa together with international customers so that you can manage all article and user data effortlessly.

Administration System

Our administration system: PORTICA isa.

PORTICA isa is an elegant system solution that allows you to create and maintain article and user data in a single system – regardless of how many subsystems (such as shop or merchandise management systems) they are still used in.

Centralize all activities in one online system.

Because the web-based, consolidated administration enables the systematic processing of item properties and the simple administration of the rights and roles of shop users. In PORTICA isa, properties such as item numbers, descriptions, cross-sell articles, images, customs tariff numbers and much more are maintained. With the help of documented approval processes and a clear definition of admin rights and roles, an optimal workflow is guaranteed.

Maintain large amounts of data conveniently and flexibly.

With simple filter functions, configurable views and the option to freely define the type and number of article properties. Of course, you always have access to your article data, can export it as XLS or PDF at any time and upload free help texts and data. E-mail notifications, security queries and approval processes are also available. User access rights and roles are managed by your administrator.

Expect perfect customization to your requirements.

All workflows, checks and interfaces are optimally adapted to your requirements. You can maintain your third-party deliveries here, manage budgets and quotas, create functional warehouses and much more.

The services of PORTICA isa:

  • Convenient management of all articles in a single system
  • High flexibility through free definition of article data
  • Easy administration of access rights and roles
  • Optimal adaptability of workflows, checks and interfaces
  • Effortless management of large amounts of data
  • Simple billing model
  • Email notifications, security prompts, and approval processes
  • Competent consulting by Professional Services
Do you have any questions about our services?
We will be happy to advise you by phone. Make an appointment with us to call you back or use the contact form if you prefer to communicate by e-mail.
Call back

Your data will be treated confidentially.

X

Verwalten Sie Ihre Artikel- und Userdaten einfach und effizient: PORTICA isa.
Verwalten Sie Ihre Artikel- und Userdaten einfach und effizient: PORTICA isa.

Damit Sie alle Artikel- und Userdaten mühelos verwalten können, haben wir gemeinsam mit internationalen Kunden PORTICA isa entwickelt.

Administrationssystem

Unser Adminstistrationssystem: PORTICA isa.

PORTICA isa ist eine elegante Systemlösung, mit der Sie Artikel- und Anwenderdaten in einem einzigen System anlegen und pflegen können – und zwar unabhängig davon, in wie vielen Subsystemen (wie z. B. Shops oder Warenwirtschaft) sie noch genutzt werden.

Zentralisieren Sie alle Aktivitäten in einem Online-System.

Denn die web-gestützte, konsolidierte Verwaltung ermöglicht die systematische Bearbeitung von Artikeleigenschaften und die einfache Verwaltung der Rechte und Rollen der Shopuser. In PORTICA isa werden Eigenschaften wie Artikelnummern, Beschreibungen, Cross-Sell-Artikel, Bilder, Zolltarifnummern und vieles mehr gepflegt. Mit Hilfe dokumentierter Freigabeprozesse und durch klare Admin-Rechte- und Rollen-Definition ist ein optimaler Workflow gewährleistet.

Pflegen Sie große Datenmengen komfortabel und flexibel.

Durch einfache Filterfunktionen, konfigurierbare Ansichten und die Option, Art und Anzahl von Artikeleigenschaften frei zu definieren. Natürlich haben Sie immer und überall Zugang zu Ihren Artikeldaten, können diese jederzeit als XLS oder PDF exportieren und freie Hilfstexte und Daten hochladen. Auch E-Mail-Benachrichtigungen, Sicherheitsabfragen und Freigabeprozesse sind verfügbar. Die Zugriffsrechte und Rollen der Benutzer werden von Ihrem Administrator verwaltet.

Erwarten Sie perfekte Anpassbarkeit an Ihr Anforderungsprofil.

Alle Workflows, Prüfungen und Oberflächen sind optimal an Ihre Anforderungen angepasst. Sie können Ihre Streckenlieferungen hier pflegen, Budgets- und Kontingente verwalten, funktionale Lager anlegen uvm.

Die Leistungen von PORTICA isa:

  • Komfortable Verwaltung aller Artikel in einem einzigen System
  • Hohe Flexibilität durch freies Definieren der Artikeldaten
  • Einfache Administration von Zugriffsrechten und Rollen
  • Optimale Anpassbarkeit von Workflows, Prüfungen und Oberflächen
  • Müheloses Management großer Datenmengen
  • Einfaches Abrechnungsmodell
  • E-Mail-Benachrichtigungen, Sicherheitsabfragen und Freigabeprozesse
  • Kompetente Beratung durch Professional Services
Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Leistungen?
Gerne beraten wir Sie telefonisch. Vereinbaren Sie mit uns einen Rückruftermin oder nutzen Sie dazu das Kontaktformular, wenn Sie lieber per Mail kommunizieren.
Rückruf vereinbaren

Ihre Daten werden vertraulich behandelt.

X